Sunday, February 9, 2014

Moto GP Sepang Test 2014

The world champion tittle, Marc Marquez already make a hint for 2014 motogp season after make the fastest lap in Moto GP Test in Sepang , Malaysia. His fastest lap in both test day prove that he will again not to be mess with in this 2014 Moto GP season. Oldtimer racer, Valentino Rossi also show that his age is not a big problem for him to make a good result. His result in 2nd place 1m59.727s just +0.194s from Marc Marquez. While VR46 team mate , Jorge Lorenzo is in third fastest lap gap in +0.333s. Satelite team also make a good improvement to fight in this season when Aleix Espargaro from NGM Mobile Forward Racing when hit 1m59.998s to be in 4th fastest lap. In that scene, Suzuki also send their racing team to test on new bike to be apart in motogp season soon. Their rider Randy De Puniet make 17th from 27 rider, using Suzuki XRH-1 in 2m 2.486s. Other result as below: Pos Rider Bike Time Gap Laps 1. Marc Marquez Honda 1m59.533s 40 2. Valentino Rossi Yamaha 1m59.727s +0.194s 55 3. Jorge Lorenzo Yamaha 1m59.866s +0.333s 65 4. Aleix Espargaro Forward FTR-Yamaha 1m59.998s +0.465s 43 5. Stefan Bradl LCR Honda 2m00.112s +0.579s 38 6. Dani Pedrosa Honda 2m00.223s +0.690s 55 7. Andrea Dovizioso Ducati 2m00.370s +0.837s 40 8. Pol Espargaro Tech 3 Yamaha 2m00.655s +1.122s 65 9. Andrea Iannone Pramac Ducati 2m00.725s +1.192s 57 10. Alvaro Bautista Gresini Honda 2m00.788s +1.255s 63 11. Bradley Smith Tech 3 Yamaha 2m00.896s +1.363s 65 12. Cal Crutchlow Ducati 2m01.057s +1.524s 58 13. Nicky Hayden Aspar Honda 2m01.514s +1.981s 59 14. Colin Edwards Forward FTR-Yamaha 2m01.731s +2.198s 47 15. Michele Pirro Ducati 2m01.782s +2.249s 67 16. Hiroshi Aoyama Aspar Honda 2m02.383s +2.850s 66 17. Randy De Puniet Suzuki 2m02.486s +2.953s 67 18. Yonny Hernandez Pramac Ducati 2m02.556s +3.023s 65 19. Kosuke Akiyoshi Honda 2m02.619s +3.086s 58 20. Katsuyuki Nakasuga Yamaha 2m02.788s +3.255s 38 21. Scott Redding Gresini Honda 2m02.833s +3.300s 60 22. Michael Laverty PBM Aprilia 2m03.187s +3.654s 41 23. Hector Barbera Avintia-FTR Kawasaki 2m03.204s +3.671s 54 24. Broc Parkes PBM Aprilia 2m03.402s +3.869s 43 25. Mike Di Meglio Avintia-FTR Kawasaki 2m04.516s +4.983s 58 26. Nobuatsu Aoki Suzuki 2m05.686s +6.153s 12 27. Karel Abraham Cardion Honda 2m05.974s +6.441s 12